Oni Sakti and electronic artist Illusium team up for a concept album they describe as a "soundtrack to life events, the letting go of a toxic person and the emotions that go with it".

Oni Sakti & Illusium - 13 Lessons In Being Callous (Digital Album)

    1. We Are Cold
    2. Forgetting
    3. You Are Not Welcome Here
    4. Your Lies
    5. Getting You Away From Us
    6. Silent Disgust
    7. We Feel Sorry For You
    8. Draft 3
    9. Farewell Letter
    10. Cleared Vision
    11. Finally Finished
    12. Free Of Filth
    13. A Golden Path