Film score work from Oni Sakti, created for the short film Iniquity.

Oni Sakti - Iniquity (Digital Album)

    1. Iniquity
    2. The Sound Of Small Children
    3. Telephone Wires
    4. When You Are Asleep
    5. The Cradle
    6. Winter
    7. Lullaby
    8. When You Are Awake
    9. All Good People Are Asleep And Dreaming